Richard Smallwood with Vision: Rejoice

Richard Smallwood with Vision Item: 00-PF9819

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Christmas Medley -- Instrumental (Silent Night, What Child Is This, Angels We Have Heard on High, Joy to the World, O Come All Ye Faithful) * Come and Let Us Worship * Drummer Boy * Follow the Star * Glory and Honor * O Come, O Come Emmanuel * O Holy Night * O What a Night * Rejoice * Reprise (O What a Night) -- Instrumental.


Title Composer
Christmas Medley Richard Smallwood (contributor)
Come and Let Us Worship Richard Smallwood (contributor)
Drummer Boy Richard Smallwood (contributor); Bryant Pugh (contributor)
Follow the Star Richard Smallwood (contributor)
Glory and Honor Richard Smallwood (contributor)
O Come, O Come Emmanuel Richard Smallwood (contributor)
O Holy Night Richard Smallwood (contributor)
O What a Night Richard Smallwood (contributor)
Rejoice Richard Smallwood (contributor)
Reprise (O What a Night) Richard Smallwood (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-PF9819
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6362-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6362-5
UPC: 029156933819

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept