Richard Marx: Greatest Hits

Richard Marx: Greatest Hits

Richard Marx Item: 00-0234B

Product Details


Titles are: Angel's Lullaby * Angelia * Children of the Night * Don't Mean Nothing * Endless Summer Nights * Hazard * Hold On to the Nights * Keep Coming Back * Now and Forever * Right Here Waiting * Satisfied * Should've Known Better * Take This Heart * Touch of Heaven * Until I Find You Again * The Way She Loves Me.


Title Composer
Angel's Lullaby Richard N. Marx (composer)
Angelia Richard N. Marx (composer)
Children of the Night Richard N. Marx (composer)
Don't Mean Nothing Bruce Gaitsch (contributor); Richard Marx (contributor)
Endless Summer Nights Richard Marx (composer)
Hazard Richard Marx (contributor)
Hold On to the Night Richard Marx (composer)
Keep Coming Back Richard N. Marx (composer)
Now and Forever Richard Marx (composer)
Right Here Waiting Richard Marx (composer)
Satisfied Richard Marx (composer)
Should've Known Better Richard N. Marx (composer)
Take This Heart Richard N. Marx (composer)
Touch of Heaven Richard N. Marx (composer)
Until I Find You Again Richard N. Marx (composer)
Way She Loves Me Richard Marx (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-0234B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5194-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5194-3
UPC: 029156909210

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept