Richard Marx: Flesh and Bone

Richard Marx Item: 00-0135B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Breathless * Can't Lie to My Heart * Eternity * Fool's Game * The Image * Miracle * My Confession * Touch of Heaven * What's the Story * What's Wrong with That * Until I Find You Again * You Never Take Me Dancing.


Title Composer
Breathless Richard Marx (contributor)
Can't Lie to My Heart Richard N. Marx (composer)
Eternity Richard N. Marx (composer)
Fool's Game Richard Marx (contributor)
Miracle Richard N. Marx (composer)
My Confession Richard N. Marx (composer)
The Image Fee Waybill (composer); Richard N. Marx (composer)
Touch of Heaven Richard N. Marx (composer)
Until I Find You Again Richard N. Marx (composer)
What's the Story Richard N. Marx (composer)
What's Wrong with That Richard N. Marx (composer); Fee Waybill (composer)
You Never Take Me Dancing Richard Marx (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-0135B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0304-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0304-1
UPC: 029156667639

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept