Richard Clayderman: My Best

Richard Clayderman: My Best

Richard Clayderman Item: 52-ML2093

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Ballade pour Adeline * Lady Di * Besame Mucho * Can You Feel the Love Tonight * Candle in the Wind * Careless Whisper * Con Te Partirò (Time to Say Goodbye) * Ebony and Ivory * Feelings * Garota de Ipanema * I Just Called to Say I Love You * I Will Always Love You * Just the Way You Are * My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic) * Nikita * Senza una Donna * The Winner Takes It All * Ti Amo * Unchained Melody * We Are the World.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 52-ML2093
ISBN 10: 8-882919-76-5
ISBN 13: 978-8-882919-76-4
UPC: 9788882919764

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept