Rhapsody in Blue
Simplified Excerpts with Optional Piano Solo

By George Gershwin / transcr. Frank Campbell-Watson Item: 00-WBRP1004

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Warner's Music for Concert Band
Composed by: George Gershwin
Arranged by: Frank Campbell-Watson
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 166
Item Number: 00-WBRP1004
UPC: 029156085594

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept