Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces

Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces

Arranged by Robert Schultz Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-ELM00049
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Six classical piano solos in their original form and seven advanced piano transcriptions, including a new piano solo arrangement of the main theme from the ever-popular Rhapsody in Blue. This superb collection of classical hits is certain to appeal to all! Titles include: Sleeping Beauty Waltz (Tchaikovsky) * Air for the G String (J. S. Bach) * Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) * Funeral March (Chopin) * Rondo Alla Turca (W. A. Mozart) and more.


Title Composer
Air Robert Schultz (arranger)
Arabesque No. 1 Robert Schultz (arranger)
Dance of the Blessed Spirits Robert Schultz (arranger)
The Entertainer Robert Schultz (arranger)
Funeral March Robert Schultz (arranger)
Gymnopedie Robert Schultz (arranger)
Intermezzo Robert Schultz (arranger)
Prelude No. 15 Robert Schultz (arranger)
Rhapsody in Blue George Gershwin (composer)
Rondo Alla Turka Robert Schultz (arranger)
The Swan Robert Schultz (arranger)
Un Bel Di Robert Schultz (arranger)
Waltz (Sleeping Beauty) Robert Schultz (arranger)

Additional Information

Series: Plus 12 Series
Arranged by: Robert Schultz
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-ELM00049
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0189-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0189-8
UPC: 654979991038

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept