By Alexis Ciesla 4 Clarinets (3 Clarinets & Bass Clarinet) Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV8440
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This rhapsody, based on Eastern European music and Klezmer, contains four main themes: a waltz, a dance on asymmetrical rhythms, followed by a slow but expressive movement, and a brilliant finale with Mediterranean influences including an improvisational part.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Alexis Ciesla
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets (3 Clarinets & Bass Clarinet)
Item Number: 01-ADV8440
UPC: 805095084405

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.