Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Revolutionary Quintet

Revolutionary Quintet

By Norman Phillip Hart Woodwind Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-WWQ2629
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Revolutionary Quintet was commissioned in 1976 by the Mounmouth Wind Quintet for woodwind quintet and piano. Mr. Hart has cleverly combined many pieces from the American Revolution to create a colorful montage for winds and piano. At 8 1/2 minutes, this is a substantial and important piece now added to the repertoire.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Norman Phillip Hart
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet & Piano
Item Number: 81-WWQ2629
ISBN 10: 1-55472-823-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-823-7
UPC: 685462011605

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept