Return of the Killer B's (Bach, Beethoven, and Brahms)

Arr. Michael Story Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-BDM02043

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Prominent themes from Bach, Beethoven and Brahms are interwoven at the beginning level. Introduce your students to the masters with this skillful arrangement. You can't miss with the classics! (2:11)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-BDM02043
UPC: 654979038016

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept