Resurrection Alleluias

By George Freidrich Handel / arr. Stan Pethel Choral Instrumental Parts Item: 00-924477

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Quoting Water Music Suite No. 2 by Handel, and arranged and orchestrated by Stan Pethel, the baroque style accompaniment makes for a majestic way to announce Jesus' resurrection. The optional string quartet is a powerful addition.

Additional Information

Series: Jubilate Music
Composed by: George Freidrich Handel
Arranged by: Stan Pethel
Ensemble: Choir
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Item Number: 00-924477
UPC: 080689924477

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept