Restless Heart: The Best of Country Guitar

Restless Heart Item: 00-GF0381

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: The Bluest Eyes in Texas * The Boy's on a Roll * (Back to the) Heartbreak Kid * I'll Still Be Loving You * I Want Everyone to Cry * Let the Heartache Ride * New York (Hold Her Tight) and more.


Title Composer
Back to the Heartbreak Kid Van Stephenson (composer); Tim Dubois (composer)
I Want Everyone to Cry Wood Newton (contributor); Michael Noble (contributor)
I'll Still Be Loving You Pat Bunch (contributor); Mary Ann Kennedy (contributor); Pam Rose (contributor)
Let the Heartache Ride Tim Dubois (contributor); Dave Robbins (contributor)
New York Hold Her Tight Van Wesley Stephenson (composer); Austin Roberts (composer)
That Rock Won't Roll John Scott Sherrill (contributor); Bob DiPiero (contributor)
The Bluest Eyes in Texas Van Stephenson (contributor); Dave Robbins (contributor); Tim Dubois (contributor)
The Boy's on a Roll David Innis (contributor); Paul Gregg (contributor); Tim Dubois (contributor)
Til I Loved You Van Stephenson (contributor); Jeff Silbar (contributor); Dave Robbins (contributor)
Why Does It Have to Be (Wrong or Right) Randy Sharp (contributor); Donny Lowery (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of Country Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-GF0381
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0598-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0598-4
UPC: 723188203819

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept