Requiem (The Fifth)

Requiem (The Fifth)
As Performed by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Music by Ludwig van Beethoven, W. A. Mozart, and Paul O'Neill / arr. Bob Phillips String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-38449
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


As performed in the fabulous Trans-Siberian Orchestra live concert tour titled Beethoven's Last Night, now your orchestra can play Beethoven and Mozart in a whole new way. Add the rhythm section for maximum impact. An optional electric violin/guitar part provides the perfect spot to feature an electric instrument. If you haven't seen TSO, check them out online and then share this one with your students. Perhaps include a field trip to see the band live with lights and effects.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
Artist: Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Paul O'Neill
Arranged by: Bob Phillips
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 140
Item Number: 00-38449
UPC: 038081441542

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.