Repertoire and Ragtime, Book 1

Repertoire and Ragtime, Book 1

Arranged by Kenon D. Renfrow Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-16874
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The standard pieces in this unique book are first presented in their original form, then each piece is delightfully arranged in ragtime style. This would be something really different for the early-intermediate to intermediate student.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Arabesque [Op. 100, No. 2] Johann Freidrich Burgmüller (composer)
Menuet in G Major Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
Minuet in C Major [K. 73b; L. 217] Domenico Scarlatti (composer)
Prelude in A Major [Op. 28, No. 7] Frédéric Chopin (composer)
Ragtime Arabesque Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Ragtime Menuet Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Ragtime Minuet Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Ragtime Prelude Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Ragtime Rider Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Ragtime Rondino Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Ragtime Sonatina Kenon D. Renfrow (composer)
Rondino Jean-Philippe Rameau (composer)
Sonatina in G Major Jakob Schmitt (contributor)
The Wild Rider [Op. 68, No. 8] Robert Schumann (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Kenon D. Renfrow
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-16874
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1437-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1437-0
UPC: 038081139876

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept