Reo Speedwagon: The Hits

Reo Speedwagon Item: 00-VF1489

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


I Don't Want to Lose You * Here with Me * Roll with the Changes * Keep on Loving You * That Ain't Love * Take It on the Run * Don't Let Him Go * In My Dreams * Time for Me to Fly * Ridin' the Storm Out.


Title Composer
Can't Fight This Feeling Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Don't Let Him Go
Here with Me Rick Braun (composer); Kevin Patrick Cronin, Jr. (composer)
I Don't Want to Lose You Tom Kelly (contributor); Billy Steinberg (contributor)
In My Dreams Tom Kelly (contributor); Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Keep On Loving You
Keep Pushin' Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Ridin' the Storm Out
Roll with the Changes Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Take It on the Run
That Ain't Love Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Time for Me to Fly Kevin Cronin (contributor)

Additional Information

Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-VF1489
UPC: 723188614899

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept