Renaissance Suite

Renaissance Suite

Arr. Mike Curtis 4 Saxophones AATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7420
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Since music of the high Renaissance often featured voices in four-part harmony, it adapts very well to performance by modern saxophone quartets. This suite begins with "In Te, Domine, Speravi," followed by the poignant "Triste Espana Sin Ventura." A lively Spanish dance concludes this excellent set.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Arranged by: Mike Curtis
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones AATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7420
UPC: 805095074208

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept