Renaissance Suite

Arr. Elliot Del Borgo Grade: 1 Item: 00-BSO00116

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For very young string performers, here is a suite of three pieces from this early era. PAVANE (Susato) * FANTASIA (Ferrabosco) * ALAMANDE (Tomkins) are excellent for teaching style.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 150
Item Number: 00-BSO00116
UPC: 029156103793

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept