Renaissance Suite (based on works of Susato, Ferrabosco and Brade)

By Elliot Del Borgo Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-BD00950

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This elegant setting of 400-year-old melodies artfully introduces today's concert band members (and audiences) to an important historical compositional period. The presentation is straightforward, and its performance effective. Educational opportunities abound when rehearsing this piece.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Spectrum Series
Composed by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-BD00950
UPC: 029156043204

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept