R.E.M.: Up

R.E.M. Item: 55-6739A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Airportman * The Apologist * At My Most Beautiful * Daysleeper * Diminished * Falls to Climb * Hope * Lotus * Parakeet * Sad Professor * Suspicion * Walk Unafraid * Why Not Smile * You're in the Air.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords with Guitar
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Guitar
Page Count: 108
Item Number: 55-6739A
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7935-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7935-0
UPC: 029156986907

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept