Reinagle: 24 Short & Easy Pieces, Opus 2

Reinagle: 24 Short & Easy Pieces, Opus 2

By Alexander Reinagle / ed. Maurice Hinson and Louise Krauss Piano Book Level: Late Elementary / Intermediate Item: 00-10107
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Alexander Reinagle wrote these pieces for his pupils in England and Scotland. When he came to the United States in 1786 he brought the music with him to use in his American studio. This volume contains 24 charming pieces written in various tempi and styles for the late elementary/early intermediate level pianist. While Reinagle's original fingerings have been retained, dynamics and articulation have been added by the editors in this piano edition.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Alexander Reinagle
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-10107
UPC: 038081075570

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept