Reflections: Scherzo for String Orchestra

Reflections: Scherzo for String Orchestra

By Paul W. Whear Grade: 3 Item: 36-10250135

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Reflections is a brilliant scherzo for strings by one of America's most respected composers. Shimmering, sparkling rhythms lead to an expressive and tranquil 'trio' section with a reprise of the opening theme. This is excellent writing for the mature string orchestra.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Paul W. Whear
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-10250135
ISBN 10: 1-68-296937-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6937-3
UPC: 660355021756

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept