Reflections on Tomorrow

By Elena Roussanova Lucas String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-BSOM04013

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Somber yet contemporary in nature, this original composition will instill pensive thoughts for both your performers and audience members. Reflective, indeed! (3:02)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Elena Roussanova Lucas
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-BSOM04013
UPC: 654979069690

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept