Reflections on "Shenandoah"

Reflections on "Shenandoah"
For Jazz Soloist, Solo Piano, and Orchestra

By Chuck Israels Full Orchestra Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV40013

This item is new

Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This beautiful balladesque piece was written as a feature for flugelhorn and piano (both solo parts are written out). The flugelhorn part can either be played by a member of the orchestra or by a guest soloist. The improvisational section can be played as written or improvised.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Chuck Israels
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 01-ADV40013
UPC: 805095400137

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept