Reflections of Germany, Opus 28

Reflections of Germany, Opus 28

By Florent Schmitt Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Item: 00-K02111
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set includes eight pieces based on impressions of travel across Europe for one piano/four hands. Great for players and audience alike.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Florent Schmitt
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K02111
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9989-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9989-1
UPC: 654979188155

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept