Red Sun, Chill Wind

Red Sun, Chill Wind

By Anne Boyd Flute & Piano Part(s) Item: 12-0571514022
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Red Sun, Chill Wind was commissioned for Geoffrey Collins, and the first performance was given by Geoffrey Collins with Nicholas Routley on piano at the S.H. Ervin Museum and Art Gallery, New South Wales on 12th July 1981. The piece is based on a haiku by the famous Japanese poet Basho. Arranged for flute and piano.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Anne Boyd
Instrument: Flute
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: Flute & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571514022
ISBN 10: 0-571-51402-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51402-1
UPC: 9780571514021

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept