Red Clay

Red Clay

By Freddie Hubbard / arr. Mike Crotty Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score Grade: 4 (Medium Advanced / Difficult) Item: 00-33362S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Red Clay from the Premier Jazz Series is designed for highs school and college bands. Full instrumentation includes 5 saxophones, 8 brass and 4 rhythm parts. background parts are provided behind improvised solos and guitar chord frames are provided to assist young guitarists.

Additional Information

Series: Premier Jazz Series
Composed by: Freddie Hubbard
Arranged by: Mike Crotty
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-33362S
UPC: 038081380056

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept