Recurring Dream: The Very Best of Crowded House

Crowded House Item: 55-4508A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Weather with You * World Where You Live * Fall at Your Feet * Locked Out * Don't Dream It's Over * Into Temptation * Pineapple Head * Private Universe * Not the Girl You Think You Are * Instinct * I Fell Possessed * It's Only Natural * Distant Sun * Something So Strong * Mean to Me * Everything Is Good for You.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-4508A
ISBN 10: 1-85909-411-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-85909-411-2
UPC: 978185909411

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept