RecorderWorld Repertoire Book 1

RecorderWorld Repertoire Book 1

By Pam Wedgwood Recorder Book Level: Beginner Item: 12-0571523587

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


RecorderWorld Repertoire 1 is a collection of fun tunes from around the world, perfect for end of term concerts or just for fun!

Arrangements of traditional melodies are set alongside imaginative original pieces which consolidate the notes learnt in RecorderWorld Book 1. They are mainly unison pieces, but there are some duets and rounds to reinforce ensemble skills. There are suggestions for easy percussion parts. As with other books in the series, there are lively cartoons by acclaimed illustrator Drew Hillier.

Piano accompaniments are available as free downloads on the RecorderWorld website at

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: RecorderWorld
Composed by: Pam Wedgwood
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571523587
ISBN 10: 0-571-52358-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52358-0

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept