RecorderWorld Ensemble

RecorderWorld Ensemble

By Pam Wedgwood Recorder Book Level: Beginner Item: 12-0571523811

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Pam Wedgwood's RecorderWorld is the exciting and creative new way to learn the recorder and what's more, it's also the ultimate classroom resource.

RecorderWorld Ensemble, as with the other repertoire books in the RecorderWorld series, is a collection of imaginative original pieces and arrangements of fun tunes for recorder groups. Duets and trios reinforce ensemble skills and this book is a consolidation of notes learnt in RecorderWorld Book 2.

As with all the books in the series, there are lively cartoons throughout from the highly acclaimed illustrator, Drew Hillier. So grab your recorder, and let the adventures continue...

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: RecorderWorld
Composed by: Pam Wedgwood
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 12-0571523811
ISBN 10: 0-571-52381-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52381-8
UPC: 9780571523818

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept