Recorder Holiday Songbook (Suzuki Corp. Edition)

Recorder Holiday Songbook (Suzuki Corp. Edition)

By Sandy Feldstein and Morton Manus Recorder Book Item: 00-89
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sailing, Sailing (Duet)
Ode to Joy (Duet)
Dance Macabre (Duet)
Marines Hymn (Solo)
Caissions Go Rolling Along (Solo)
We Gather Together (Trio)
Chanukah, O Chanukah (Solo)
Rock of Ages (Ma oz tzur) (Solo)
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Solo)
We Three Kings of Orient Are (Solo)
Angels We Have Heard on High (Duet)
Silent Night (Trio)
Dona Nobis Pacem (Trio)
Joy to the World (Solo)
Auld Lang Syne (Duet)
We Shall Overcome (Trio)
When Johnny Comes Marching Home (Trio)
I Love You Truly (Duet)
Chester (Solo)
Star Spangled Banner (Solo)
My Wild Irish Rose (Duet)
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today (Trio)
Chiapañecas (Duet)
Love Somebody (Trio)
The Battle Hymn of the Republic (Solo)
Taps (Solo)
America (Solo)
You're a Grand Old Flag (Duet)
For He's a Jolly Good Fellow (Duet)
Pomp and Circumstance (Duet)
The Maple Leaf Forever (Solo)
O Canada (Solo)
God Save the Queen (Words Only)
America the Beautiful (Trio)
Yankee Doodle (Solo)
Yankee Doodle Dandy (Solo)
Happy Birthday (Solo)
Stand Up (Solo)
How Old Are You Now? (Solo)
Guitar Chord Accompaniment Guide
Piano Chord Guide
Recorder Fingering Chart

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Recorder School
Author: Sandy Feldstein, Morton Manus
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-89
UPC: 038081015309

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept