Recital Repertoire for Cello, Book 2

Ed. Julian Lloyd Webber Cello & Piano Book Item: 12-0571566766
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Nicholls: Bohemian Dance * Skryabin: Prelude * Bruch: Finnlandisch * de Marzis: Adagio and Allegro * Mendelssohn: Lied ohne Worte * Bridge: Scherzetto

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Cello & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571566766
ISBN 10: 0-571-56676-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-56676-1
UPC: 9780571566766

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept