Randy Travis: This Is Me

Randy Travis Item: 00-VF2148

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Honky Tonk Side of Town * Before You Kill Us All * That's Where I Draw the Line * Whisper My Name * Small Y'All * Runaway Train * This Is Me * The Box * Gonna Walk That Line * Oscar the Angel. Includes color photos and a dedication from Randy Travis.


Title Composer
Before You Kills Us All Keith Follese (contributor); Max T. Barnes (contributor)
Gonna Walk That Line Jamie O'Hara (contributor); Kieran Kane (contributor)
Oscar the Angel Don Schlitz (contributor)
Runaway Train Larry Gatlin (contributor); Jerry Steve Smith (contributor)
Small Y'all Bobby Braddock (contributor)
That's Where I Draw the Line Trey Bruce (contributor); Roger Brown (contributor)
The Box Randy Travis (contributor); Buck Moore (contributor)
The Honky Tonk Side of Town Troy Seals (contributor); Eddie Setser (contributor)
This Is Me Tom Shapiro (composer); Tom McHugh (composer)
Whisper My Name Trey Bruce (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-VF2148
ISBN 10: 0-89724-331-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-331-5
UPC: 723188621484

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept