Randy Travis: Greatest Hits, Volume 2

Randy Travis Item: 00-VF1894

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Look Heart, No Hands * Forever and Ever, Amen * No Place Like Home * Is It Still Over? * He Walked on Water * Take Another Swing at Me * Promises * Diggin' Up Bones * It's Just a Matter of Time * I'd Do It All Again with You.


Title Composer
Diggin Up Bones Paul Overstreet (contributor); Al Gore (contributor); Nat Stuckey (contributor)
Forever and Ever Amen Paul Overstreet (contributor); Don Schlitz (contributor)
He Walked on Water Allen Shamblin (contributor)
I Won't Need You Anymore Troy Seals (composer); Max D. Barnes (contributor)
I'd Do It All Again with You Randy Travis (contributor)
Is It Still Over Larry Henley (contributor); Ken Bell (contributor)
It's Just a Matter of Time Clyde Otis (composer); Brook Benton (composer); Belford Hendricks (composer)
Look Heart, No Hands Trey Bruce (contributor); Russell Smith (contributor)
No Place Like Home Paul Overstreet (contributor)
Promises Randy Travis (contributor); John Lindley (contributor)
Take Another Swing at Me Paul Craft (contributor)

Additional Information

Artist: Randy Travis
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-VF1894
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0871-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0871-8
UPC: 723188618941

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept