Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head and 14 Golden Classics

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0716

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Born Free * The Boy from New York City * Chapel of Love * Don't Make Me Over * Go Away Little Girl * If * Jean * La Bamba * Lean on Me * Never My Love * Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head * See You in September * Stairway to Heaven * Walk on By * Why Do Fools Fall in Love.


Title Composer
Born Free Don Black (contributor); John Barry (contributor)
Chapel of Love Jeff Barry (contributor); Ellie Greenwich (contributor)
Don't Make Me Over Burt Bacharach (contributor); Hal David (contributor)
Go Away, Little Girl Gerry Goffin (contributor); Carole King (contributor)
If David Gates (contributor)
Jean Rod McKuen (contributor)
La Bamba Ritchie Valens (arranger)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Never My Love Dick Addrisi (composer); Don Addrisi (composer)
Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (from "Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid") Hal David (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
See You in September Sherman Edwards (composer); Sid Wayne (composer)
Stairway to Heaven Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
The Boy from New York City John Taylor (contributor); George Davis (contributor)
Walk on By Hal David (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
Why Do Fools Fall in Love Frankie Lymon (composer); Morris Levy (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-PF0716
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0689-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0689-9
UPC: 723188407163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept