Rachmaninoff: Prelude in C-sharp Minor, Opus 3, No. 2

Rachmaninoff: Prelude in C-sharp Minor, Opus 3, No. 2

By Sergei Rachmaninoff / ed. Murray Baylor Piano Sheet Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-890
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Murray Baylor's scholarly edition of Rachmaninoff's most famous and dramatic Prelude includes historical notes and performance suggestions, and an optional page with measures 1-13 for pianos without a sostenuto pedal.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-890
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1864-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1864-4
UPC: 038081003306

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept