Quintet, Opus 79

Quintet, Opus 79

By August Klughardt Woodwind Quintet Book Item: 00-K09429
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Quintet for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon by August Klughardt from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: August Klughardt
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn & Bassoon
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K09429
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1570-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1570-3
UPC: 029156179651

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept