Quintet in E-flat, K. 452

Quintet in E-flat, K. 452
For Piano, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Chamber Quintet Book Item: 00-K09657
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A quintent for Piano, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon, composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Chamber Quintet
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K09657
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0790-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0790-6
UPC: 654979049715

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept