Quintet in D Minor, Opus 89

Quintet in D Minor, Opus 89

By Gabriel Fauré String Quintet Book Item: 00-K02181
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A new and cleanly printed edition of the Opus 89 piano quintet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Gabriel Fauré
Ensemble: String Quintet
Format: Book
Page Count: 120
Item Number: 00-K02181
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8214-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8214-9
UPC: 654979026686

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept