QuickStand Pak

QuickStand Pak

Arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-29533

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


QuickStand Pak is set of 12 extremely short arrangements designed to be performed in between plays, or just about anytime. Included are Sweet Georgia Brown, (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock, Celebration, Eye of the Tiger (from "Rocky III"), Gonna Fly Now (Theme from "Rocky"), The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down, Dragnet, Macarena, Gonna Make You Sweat, Hallelujah, Tomahawk Chop, Conga. Don't sit and wait for timeouts when you can stick it to them anytime!

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Macarena Antonio Romero (composer); Rafael Ruiz (composer)
Conga Enrique Garcia (composer)
Dragnet Miklos Rozsa (composer); Walter Schumann (composer)
Eye of the Tiger (from "Rocky III") Jim Peterik (composer); Frankie Sullivan III (composer)
(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock Max Freedman (composer); Jimmy De Knight (composer)
Celebration George Melvin Brown (composer); Ronald Bell (composer); Claydes Smith (composer); Robert Mickens (composer); Dennis Thomas (composer); Robert Bell (composer); James Warren "J. T." Taylor (composer); Earl Toon (composer); Eumir Deodato (composer)
Gonna Fly Now (Theme from "Rocky") Bill Conti (composer); Ayn Robbins (composer); Carol Connors (composer)
Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) Robert Clivilles (composer); Frederick Williams (composer)
Sweet Georgia Brown Maceo Pinkard (composer); Ben Bernie (composer); Kenneth Casey (composer)
The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down Cliff Friend (composer); Dave Franklin (composer)
Theme from "Superman" John Williams (composer)
Tomahawk Chop

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 220
Item Number: 00-29533
UPC: 038081326313

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept