By Doug Spata String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-31599
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An audience-pleasing showstopper! This challenging scherzo in 9/8 time features exciting melodies, jumping arpeggios, and sprightly rhythms. Your orchestra will have a great time with the unusual rhythms, the feel of an atypical meter, and the whimsical, brisk style. All valuable technical skills for the orchestra! This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Doug Spata
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-31599
UPC: 038081345598

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept