Queen Keyboard/Piano Book Level: Elementary Item: 55-9714A

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Titles: Bohemian Rhapsody * Crazy Little Thing Called Love * Don’t Stop Me Now * Heaven For Everyone * It’s A Hard Life * I Want To Break Free * Killer Queen * A Kind Of Magic * Play The Game * Radio Ga Ga * The Show Must Go On * Somebody To Love * These Are The Days Of Our Lives * We Are The Champions * Who Wants To Live Forever

Additional Information

Series: The Easy Keyboard Library
Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
Item Number: 55-9714A
ISBN 10: 1-84328-217-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-84328-217-4
UPC: 9781843282174

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept