Que Será, Será

Words and music by Jay Livingston and Ray Evans / arr. Andrea Cappellari Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation Book Item: 52-ML2355

Product Details


The Ensemble Music collection from Carisch offers a wide variety of classical and popular performance material for young instrumentalists at every level. These works can be played by a minimum of five to eight elements (percussion excluded), with four hands piano parts ad libitum. The classical transcriptions reflect a more simplified version of the original scores in order to be played by smaller ensembles. The popular music arrangements include the original melody line with simple and effective accompaniment patterns.

Additional Information

Series: Carisch Ensemble
Composed by: Jay Livingston, Ray Evans
Arranged by: Andrea Cappellari
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML2355
UPC: 9788850704262

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept