Quartets for Worship

Quartets for Worship

By Catherine McMichael Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52703440
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This versatile set of quartets includes: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God; Nearer, Still Nearer; Be Thou My Vision; What A Friend We Have In Jesus and O Store Gud (Swedish Folk Hymn). Medium Level.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Catherine McMichael
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52703440
ISBN 10: 1-62-876014-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6014-9
UPC: 746241228376

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept