Quartets for Guitar: Three Intermediate Works

Quartets for Guitar: Three Intermediate Works

By David Crittenden Guitar Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-35012
Add to Cart

Product Details


These ensemble pieces are wonderfully original, with depth and musical sophistication. They were composed for Suzuki students at the level of Book 5 or beyond.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: David Crittenden
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-35012
ISBN 10: 0-7390-6978-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-6978-3
UPC: 038081393049

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List