Quartet Suite on Mexican Themes

Quartet Suite on Mexican Themes

By Mike Curtis 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7611
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mike Curtis' stay in the city of Guanajuata in Central Mexico inspired this great musical celebration, filled with evocative, ethnic textures and colours.

Titles: I. Plaza del Baratillo (Plaza of the Cheapskate) * II El Burro Viejo (The Old Donkey) * III. La Banda del Estado (The State Band) * IV. Dulcinea * V. Sancho Danza * VI. La Rana Loca (The Crazy Frog).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Curtis
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7611
UPC: 805095076110

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List