By Steven Rosenhaus Grade: 5 Item: 36-P002191

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Quadtych for cello and piano was written for the Thor Johnson Commission sponsored by the Delta Omicron Foundation, Inc. The title is a term borrowed from photography and refers to a set of four images, in this case emotional ones. No extended techniques

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Steven Rosenhaus
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
Item Number: 36-P002191
UPC: 660355043307

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept