Puck and Elfin Dance (Opus 71 #3 / Opus 12 #4)

Puck and Elfin Dance (Opus 71 #3 / Opus 12 #4)

By Edvard Grieg / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ9842
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These are two excellent character pieces originally written for piano. Each of these short pieces is full of interest, colour and energy with melody found in all parts from the trumpet to the tuba. These short works would make an excellent change of mood on a concert or would also work well at student or youth concerts as young children could identify with the almost mystical character of each piece.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ9842
ISBN 10: 1-55472-788-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-788-9
UPC: 685462003686

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept