Psallite: Let All Nations Sing

Music by Jay Althouse Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-16401
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An exuberant concert work featuring a secular text combining Latin and English. Strong choral writing will make your choir sound its best. Includes descant for soprano and tenor. InstruPax includes: director's score, 3 trumpets, trombone, tuba, snare drum.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Composed by: Jay Althouse
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: 3 trumpets, tombone, tuba, snare drum, score
Item Number: 00-16401
UPC: 038081142722

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept