Promenade I (from Pictures at an Exhibition)

Promenade I (from Pictures at an Exhibition)

By Modest Mussorgsky / arr. Richard Sandals Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ23139
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This work requires no introduction. The famous trumpet opening that orchestral trumpet players have practiced for years can now be played in a brass quintet format. This a short but powerful movement that would be effective on a concert or recital.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Modest Mussorgsky
Arranged by: Richard Sandals
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ23139
UPC: 685462001729

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept