By Donald Coakley Clarinet & Keyboard Part(s) Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-SC971
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piece explores the range, dynamic capabilities and technical fluidity that is available to a clarinetist. Set in four movements and exploring many different styles, this is a great work for the unaccompanied clarinet.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Donald Coakley
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Keyboard
Item Number: 81-SC971
ISBN 10: 1-55472-783-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-783-4
UPC: 685462007356

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept