Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances

Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances

By Alexander Borodin / arr. Carl Simpson Item: 36-M983590

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Concert Masters
Composed by: Alexander Borodin
Arranged by: Carl Simpson
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 36-M983590
ISBN 10: 1-62-876633-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6633-2
UPC: 679360718261

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept